Legal

L

Legal Notices

 

Please ensure you have fully read and understand all legal notices on this website.

Continued use of this website means you understand and will fully adhere to all legal agreements.

 

Credits

The following documents were created using a Contractology template available at http://www.contractology.com.

Cookies Policy – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/cookies-policy/

Copyright Notice – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/copyright-notice/

Disclaimer – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/disclaimer/

Linking Policy – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/linking-policy/

Privacy Policy – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/privacy-policy/

Terms and Conditions – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/terms-conditions/

 

The following document was adapted from Digital Millennium Copyright Act Services Ltd.

DMCA Policy – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/dmca-policy/

 

The following document was adapted from WordPress.com.

Fair Use – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/fair-use/

 

Service Terms – https://joshuarosato.com/legal/service-terms/

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Pin It on Pinterest